CBA Staff

Dara Duguay

(she/her/hers)
Chief Executive Officer
dara@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Julia Gazizova

Chief Financial Officer
Julia@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Elisabeth Johnson-Crawford

(she/her/hers)
Chief Technical Officer
elisabeth@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Zach Morrow

(he/him/his)
Chief Operating Officer
zach@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Richard Reeve

(he/him/his)
Chief Program Officer
richard@creditbuildersalliance.org

Savannah, GA

Ismael Alvarado

(he/him/his)
Finance Senior Specialist
ismael@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Nydia Alvarez

(she/her/hers)
Training Institute Senior Specialist, Curriculum Development
nydia@creditbuildersalliance.org

Miami, FL

Darrell Booker

(he/him/his)
Member Onboarding Specialist
darrell@creditbuildersalliance.org

Columbia, SC

Brooke Cain

(she/her/hers)
CBA Fund Senior Manager
brooke@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Carli Cisna

(she/her/hers)
Training Institute Manager
carli@creditbuildersalliance.org

Denver, CO

Tess Clark

Operations Specialist
tess@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Maggie Coughlin

(she/her/hers)
Training Institute Senior Specialist
maggie@creditbuildersalliance.org

Perry, GA

Karina Crespo

Karina Crespo

(she/her/ella)
Member Relations Specialist
karina@creditbuildersalliance.org

Miami, FL

Kristin Crump

(she/her/hers)
Bureau Services Specialist
kristin@creditbuildersalliance.org

Macomb, MI

Tameka Evans

(she/her/hers)
Bureau Services Specialist
tameka@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Julian Guerra

(he/him/his)
Bureau Services Specialist
julian@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Mary Jo Hadler

Mary Jo Halder

(she/her/hers)
Training Institute Director
maryjo@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Tarrika Hill

(she/her/hers)
Director, Onboarding and Technical Assistance
tarrika@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Molly Hogan

(she/her/hers)
Marketing Manager
molly@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Chris Holmes-Forshee

(she/her/hers)
Web Development Senior Specialist
chris@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Kayla Kuo

Kayla Kuo

(she/her/hers)
Member Relations Manager
kayla@creditbuildersalliance.org

Miilwaukee, WI

Rachel

Rachel Levy-Culler

(she/her/ella)
Housing Innovations Senior Specialist
rachel@creditbuildersalliance.org

Asheville, NC

Angelina Miller

(she/her/hers)
Bureau Services Specialist
angelina@creditbuildersalliance.org

New York, NY

Arinze Nwadiogbu

Manager, Bureau Services
arinze@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Stanley Okonkwo

Stanley Okonkwo

(he/him/his)
Member Onboarding Specialist
stanley@creditbuildersalliance.org

New Castle, DE

Dario Perez

Dario Perez

(he/him/his)
Member Onboarding and Technical Assistance Sr. Specialist
dario@creditbuildersalliance.org

Philadelphia, PA

John Richards

(he/him/his)
Communications Senior Specialist
johnr@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Kathleen Rizza

(she/her/hers)
Human Resources Specialist
kathleen@creditbuildersalliance.org

Houston, TX

Keyonna White

Keyonna White

(she/her/hers)
CBA Fund Senior Specialist
keyonna@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Juan Zamarripa

(he/him/his)
Senior Manager, Data Strategy and Salesforce Administration
juan@creditbuildersalliance.org

Chicago, IL

Lisa Ziske

Grants Coordinator
lisa@creditbuildersalliance.org

Saline, MI

Scroll to Top