Staff

Dara Duguay

Chief Executive Officer
dara@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Sarah Chenven

Chief Operating & Strategy Officer
sarah@creditbuildersalliance.org

Portland, OR

Carmina Lass

Chief Program Officer
carmina@creditbuildersalliance.org

Colorado Springs, CO

Elisabeth Johnson-Crawford

Chief Technical Officer
elisabeth@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Teresa Booker

Bookkeeper
accounting@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Brooke Cain

Bureau Services Specialist
brooke@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Melinda Croes

Training Institute Manager
melinda@creditbuildersalliance.org

Chicago, IL

Tomás Esquer-Pérez

Bureau Services Specialist
tomas@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Mary Jo Halder

Manager, Training & Special Projects
maryjo@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Tarrika Hill

Member Onboarding & Technical Assistance Senior Specialist
tarrika@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Mariana Ippolito

Finance Manager
mariana@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Talia Kahn-Kravis

Manager, Program Innovations & Business Development
talia@creditbuildersalliance.org

Portland, OR

Zach Morrow

Operations Manager
zach@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Arinze Nwadiogbu

Bureau Services Specialist
arinze@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Maria Sennett

Manager, Programs & Stakeholder Engagement
maria@creditbuildersalliance.org

Atlanta, GA

Morgan Spears

Manager, Member Relations
morgan@creditbuildersalliance.org

Jonesboro, GA

Juan Zamarripa

Technology and Data Senior Specialist
juan@creditbuildersalliance.org

Washington, D.C.

Scroll to Top